Welcome New DEN STARs!

Please welcome these new DEN STARs:

Cheryl Bailey, Manitoba
Amber Catledge, FL
Donna Crinklaw, VA
Kylie Daemmrich, WI
Darron Dubose, FL
Meghen Ehrich, MD
Tammy Einarson, Manitoba
DiAnne Galm, PA
Leona Groot, Manitoba
Cheryl Lunn, FL
Wendy Matechuk, Manitoba
Sherry McElhannon, TX
Desiree Melton, FL
Erica Payne, VA
Steve Redfearn, NJ
Jill Russ, FL
James Serpa, FL
Linda Stevens, Manitoba
Bradley Yoder, MI
Jun Zhou, CT

We’re thrilled to have you in the DEN community!

Already a STAR? Maintain Your STAR Status for 2010-2011!
As the new school year begins, make sure you keep your STAR status. We’ve added a couple other options to help you demonstrate how you actively contribute to the community.There are several ways to stay active:

  • Report at least two events from this past school year
  • Report one event and upload a resource to the Educator Resources library on the DEN site
  • Report one event and tell us one other way you have shared the power of Discovery with your peers (e.g., newsletter, podcast, etc.)

Not yet a STAR? What are you waiting on?


Related posts