2012-2013 Colorado LC

A new school year means new members on the Colorado DEN Leadership Council.  This year’s team members include…

Blog Team

Christine Archer-Davis
Catherine Beck
Jennifer Jensen
Shannon Wentworth

Events Team

Kay Bolerjack
Deanna Duray
Gwynn Moore

One Comment;

  1. Patricia Fowler said:

    Welcome new Colorado Leadership Council Members! I’m looking forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks as I make a road trip through the great state of Colorado.

Comments are closed.