Events

Here’s a ’sneak peak’ of what’s in store for you at the DEN in SL in the next few weeks.
Please keep in mind that final schedules are always listed in a ‘Mark Your Calendar’ post.

All times are 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST) unless otherwise
noted.

The slurl for all workshops will be announced or come to the lobby of 2 DP http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Eduisland%202/124/126/22

*

 

Top