STAR Blogs

When you become a STAR Member of the Den, you will have access to creating a personal Discovery Education blog. If you have not become a STAR Member consider correcting that now. Visit http://community.discoveryeducation.com/star/index.html to begin the process. The Discovery Educator Network website is a work in progress. Until the search feature functions better here is a list of STAR DEN Bloggers from NY. (Blogs will only be included if you volunteer to do so).

DEN STAR Bloggers from NY

Jeannine Shields, neene, http://blog.discoveryeducation.com/neene

Roxie Metz, roxiemetz, http://blog.discoveryeducation.com/roxiemetz

Linda Bilak, lbilak, http://blog.discoveryeducation.com/lbilak

Lisa Parisi, http://lisaslingo.blogspot.com or http://www.twitter.com/lparisi or South Paris Collaborative

Christine Southard, http://christinesouthard.blogspot.com or http://www.twitter.com/csouthard or South Paris Collaborative

Nancy Sharoff, http://www.twitter.com/nsharoff, and DEN in Second Life

Tracy Standhart, http://blog.discoveryeducation.com/tstandhart

Laura Benin, http://blog.discoveryeducation.com/msbenin/

Cindy Dwyer, http://blog.discoveryeducation.com/cnacional/ or http://www.enrichment4kids.com/our-blog.php

To have your STAR Blog included here please send an email to ny.den.leaders@gmail.com. Please include your name as you’d like it posted and your DEN username so that we can find your blog. Updates are coming!!

*

 

Top